Return to Snatch Strap Recovery Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snatch Strap Recovery Kit February 23, 2019
Reviewer: Eric Ryan from Mendham, NJ United States  
ARB products never let you down.  As good as it gets.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Blake Wilson from Arlington, VA United States  
I found their products from overlanding YouTube videos and the quality exceeds my expectations. Will be buying more products from them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very nice June 24, 2018
Reviewer: david mar from seattle, WA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snatch strap recovery kit February 18, 2018
Reviewer: Josh Jewell from Norman, OK United States  
This product was sent quickly, and delivered in time. There was an item out of stock but, BROG informed me of the issue and, kept in contact until it shipped (1 day later). The quality of the bag and soft shackles are exactly what I’ve come to expect from BROG. The strap is a nice strap from ARB. I was so excited to use them, I had to go out immediately and get stuck. Everything worked like a charm!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Convenient Kit February 8, 2018
Reviewer: Erik Johnson from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
This makes a great one piece set up for my recovery gear that is easy to access. I used the soft shackles to hang the kit from the rear head rests on the back seat of my 4Runner. The kit hangs in the rear cargo area off the deck and out of the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Call for availability first January 30, 2018
Reviewer: Vasily from Atlanta, Georgia  
Call and makes sure they have the kit in stock before purchasing. This is why a 2 star rating.

I received the ARB Snatch Strap and bag 3 weeks ago.  The bag is actually nicer then I expected and the YKK zippers are awesome.

I have yet to receive the soft shackles.  I followed up with BROG and they still don't know when they will be getting them in.  So if you want to order this as a kit, don't assume that they have all the components packaged together and ready to go as I did. Contact them and verify that they can ship whatever it is that you're ordering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snatch Strap KIt December 6, 2017
Reviewer: Mark Pilkilton from Sherman, TX United States  
This is a well thought out product. Great Value

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recovery Kit March 10, 2017
Reviewer: James Achard from Kent, CT United States  
All parts are very well made and fit inside the bag nicely.  Soft shackles are well thought out and can be used for multiple applications in and around the camp as well.

Was this review helpful to you?