Return to Jeep JKU Attic
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Son Loves It December 29, 2018
Reviewer: Suzanne Beheler from alexandria, VA United States  
I purchased this for my son.  He says it is a great space saver.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Jeep JKU Attic is Awesome!!! December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Joe Q from Houston, TX United States  
This product was the perfect add-on to my jeep that improved my on-board storage options. Instead of eating up floor space, a seat, or filling up the trunk area; we used the JKU Attic to store hats, down jackets, trekking poles, snacks, and all sort of stuff. Really awesome gear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Over head, outta sight! August 20, 2018
Reviewer: St8ton from Salisbury, NC United States  
The JKU Attic is a great use of space otherwise unusable. Lightweight items like jackets, sheets, blankets, guy ropes and several other items can be stored overhead and out of the way. My only recommendations would be to make the cinch cord out of shock cord material to give it a little spring. And since it's JKU specific, might as well shorten up the attachment straps a bit so their isn't so much excess. Overall great product, fit and finish!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 17, 2018
Reviewer: William Madsen from Chester, CA United States  
It went in the jeep right after I got it and started using it to store all my things that were on the seats. Love It a great way to clear the back seats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant August 3, 2018
Reviewer: KEVIN LANGE from ORO VALLEY, AZ United States  
I love this device. It works great to hold all of my soft goods such as pillows blankets and clothes. Fits well stays relatively out of the way and uses a dead space area.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 24, 2018
Reviewer: michael jarrard from capitola, CA United States  
Works as advertised.  Appears to be good quality. Simple to install but directions on you website would have saved me precious time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product July 7, 2018
Reviewer: AB from Austin, TX United States  
Fits perfectly, quality materials, and fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product!! July 5, 2018
Reviewer: Christopher Odum from Pace, FL United States  
Item seems to be of good quality. Easy installation. I may change the color of the paracord to match my interior.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Product June 12, 2018
Reviewer: @Jeepinjournals from Texas  
We received our JKU Attic just before our Moab trip and we were amazed at how much we good store in the attic and how secure everything was during rough terrain.  Really well made and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect addition June 11, 2018
Reviewer: Troutseth from Missouri city, TX United States  
We just field tested the attic and have to say: there is little not to love. Held our privacy tent, towells, and camp pillows up above creating more room and less flying debris.  It's a near perfect addition for those that like to get out for multiple days in the JKU.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items