Return to Off Road Air Tools Bag
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Shipping December 22, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I have been waiting for my package for a month now and still have not received it, the shipping is so unclear and my package was supposed to be here before christmas and it’s only been floating around in the States.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag for all my air tools and items December 2, 2018
Reviewer: Oded from Modiin, N/A Israel  
I keep all my air tools and replacment air related items in this bag.
I have it for almost a year now and I am very happy with it.
I wish the outer harness would be adjustable as my tire repair kit is a bit smaller and doesn't fit nicely into the outer harness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Off Road Air Tool Bag November 13, 2018
Reviewer: James D. from The Woodlands, TX United States  
Excellent quality, everything fits as advertised. I was kind of hesitant to buy this but after receiving the bag I am glad I did. This will keep items centralized for easy access.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great special purpose bag October 13, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Rorke from Seattle, WA United States  
Great special purpose bag. Amazing build quality and I love the attention to detail with the molle and loop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly What Overlanders Need September 20, 2018
Reviewer: Sardog1 from WI United States  
As most of us have experienced, keeping your air tool gear neatly organized is somewhat of a challenge. Sure there are hard and soft bags that will suffice for most of the gear, but nothing that I have seen accommodates the ARB puncture kit. One kit to grab for all things tire related. Blue Ridge Overland Gear's brilliant design does just that and the craftsmanship is second to none. You will not be disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great bag August 12, 2018
Reviewer: Brad Dorris from Colorado Springs, CO United States  
This is a great bag, I wish it had the loop Velcro strip on the top of the bag instead of on the side where the tire repair kit goes. It would be nice if it was consistent with the rest of their bags in relation to where the ID tabs go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 11, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grovetown, GA United States  
Only had the bag for a few weeks, but the potential for this one is awesome.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bag...room for improvement March 3, 2018
Reviewer: Cory Tidwell from gallatin, TN United States  
The exterior pockets are my biggest issue.    I would  change it to one large pocket with a piece of velcro or some other removal divider in the middle.  That would allow you to have one larger or two smaller pockets(still have two cover flaps).  This would be useful for larger tire gauges such as the digital ARB tire inflator/deflator.  I have one and it doesn't really fit in one of the single pockets, and the cover flap doesn't close properly.

This bag is built very well, and is of the highest quality.  I like all of my gear from BROG, but there is always room for improvement.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Air tool bag March 1, 2018
Reviewer: Jason England from Manhattan, KS United States  
Everything that needs to fit has it's place.  The straps that hold the ARB tire repairs kit are a GREAT idea! Quality of construction is A++ as per usual.  On a side note my bag is made slightly different than shown on the website. The divider for the air hose pocket is made out of orange Cordura in my bag instead of mesh. No big deal, just differs from what is shown.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Off Road Air Tool Bag February 18, 2018
Reviewer: STEVE CLIFTON from Elkton, MD United States  
I was looking for something that could keep all my air up/down tools in one place when I found this bag. I'm very happy with the quality and design.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items