Return to Hydro Flask 40 Pouch | Black
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product August 18, 2017
Reviewer: justin garcia from San Antonio, TX United States  
Water pouch looks very durable and fits nicely on the molle panel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice pouch a bit hard to reinsert the bottle July 23, 2017
Reviewer: J Wolf from Florida  
Would be great if this had a hook and loop mounting panel option like the IFAK panel. Would make it easier to take a drink and replace. Hard to get a 40oz flask in and out through soft pouch neck and drawstring and nearly impossible to do one handed. Most of the time I just ripped the bottle and pouch off together by only snapping one of the MOLLE straps through a single loop to make it easy to grab and would secure when I stopped for the day and refilled my bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works but needs to break in June 3, 2017
Reviewer: Megan Ooms from Hackettstown, NJ United States  
This works, though it can be tough at tines to get the hydroflask in and out.  Definitely took a break in period though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product April 16, 2017
Reviewer: Jack McKernan  
I'm putting it on my web gear to use for wildland fires this summer. Looks great and can't wait to put it to use!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits 40 oz Kleen Kanteen perfect September 30, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Waters from BLACK MOUNTAIN, NC United States  
I use the Kleen Kanteen 40 oz on camping trips to boil water, etc and have been searching for a pouch to slip it in when it's too hot to handle. This is perfect!
Fast delivery, exactly like the image and description.
Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product May 8, 2016
Reviewer: from MD  
Not only is it a great pouch with molle capability, it fits the cup (barely) I use under my Flask. A bit wider would have been perfect for ease of removal but that is not an advertised feature of this pouch. So, I'm happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Exactly the product I needed! January 5, 2016
Reviewer: Luis from Raleigh, NC United States  
This pouch held my 40 oz. Hydro Flask tightly! Secure hydration on the go, I take it everywhere with me! No complaints, better than anticipated. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome service and product December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Cory Hanavan from Kearney, MO United States  
The pouch was quality and works great, but the service may have been better. There was a problem with the shipping (it was delivered to the wrong address even though the shipping label was correct) and they ensured that I got the product in a timely manner anyway. The shipping issue wasn't their fault, yet they made sure I was happy and got my product on time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product September 8, 2015
Reviewer: JBL from Richardson, TX United States  
I bought my 40oz. Hydro Flask and its pretty big and cumbersome.  I also order this pouch to protect it.  This pouch makes it very well made and fits well with the Mole system in my Jeep.  I've dropped my HF numerous times with this pouch on without a scratch or dent.  It does everything I want it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE THIS THING! August 6, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Chandler from Portland, OR United States  
The 40 oz. Hydro Flask Pouch is THE BEST accessory you can buy for what I think is this best water bottle company out there.  I've seen other sling/pouch covers on Etsy, and nothing comes close to the protection that this cover offers.  I originally dented and scratched the heck out of my Hydro Flask within a couple weeks of having it.  These water bottle will take a ton of abuse and have a great warranty on them, but the powder coating is easily marred and scratched.  If you're a little OCD about keeping your gear in not just functional, but aesthetically nice shape, this pouch is a MUST HAVE.  Make sure to get the carry strap too.  Very handy, since the 40 oz. bottle is quite large.

This was part of my first order from BROG.  I am VERY impressed with this company and their products.  Super fast shipping.  It doesn't get much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items